What I learnt today from Social Media.

Posted on

linkedin-job-hunt

With just one click I feel upon an article on LinkedIn, ‘The new Rules for Career Success’; sound advice on how to manage your work environment to your advantage. But above this the article demonstrated one more thing to me…

..just how beneficial LinkedIn can be for keeping on top of news and events tailored to your interests.

So as I read on I discovered yet more great advice. What do you love about LinkedIn?

Leave a Reply

