Research and training opportunities in Australia

Posted on Updated on

The Endeavour Awards is the Australian Government’s internationally competitive, merit-based scholarship program that offers high-performing students, researchers and professionals from around the world the opportunity to further their studies in Australia.

Recipients of Endeavour Awards have the opportunity to undertake study, research and professional development in any field in Australia.

There are four categories of Endeavour Awards:

•             Endeavour Postgraduate Award

•             Endeavour Research Fellowship

•             Endeavour Vocational Education and Training (VET) Award

•             Endeavour Executive Award

Applications are now open and close on 30 June 2011.

Further information about the Endeavour Awards and how to apply


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s